产品展示
联系我们
工厂
地址: 山东德州市中山街, 邮编:253200
电话:
0086 534 3986666
传真:
0086 534 3983555
Lucia Liu
电话:
0086 150 9205 3666
邮箱:
info@gulunrubber.com
Anya Li
手机:
0086 158 6423 2985
邮箱:
anya@gulunrubber.com

    山东固轮橡胶有限公司是一家综合性企业从事轮胎设计、开发、生产和出口。我们的工厂位于美丽的山东省德州市。主要经营品牌包括HAULKING AGROMASTER RAINMASTER.
    我们积累了雄厚的技术力量,引进国内外一流的设备。我们每年销售10亿元人民币,出口收入达到1000万美元。年产320万套轮胎包括工程机械轮胎、农业轮胎、工业轮胎、实心轮胎 400多个品种。我们工厂有1000多名员工, 110技术人员,并拥有五个生产线。产品得到了许多国家和国际证书包括ISO 9001:2000、DOT、SMITHERS、 ECE和中国强制认证(CCC)等等。作为橡胶行业的后起之秀,固轮橡胶正在向着正规化,专业化,现代化的知名企业跨步前进。
    固轮橡胶通过技术的引进和创新,通过具有开拓精神的固轮人不懈努力,我们取得了骄人的业绩,拥有了广阔的市场,享有极高的声誉,产品畅销30多个省,市,自治区,形成了稳定的市场销售网络,同事公司还享有自主经营进口权,产品远销美,亚,欧,澳,非等五大洲30多个国家和地区。
    公司董事长携全体员工诚邀国内外有志之士加盟,让我们精诚合作,携手并进,迎接更加辉煌的明天!

PRODUCTS
CERTIFICATION
Factory
ADD: Zhongshan Street,Dezhou City, China, Zip Code:253200
T:
0086 534 3986666
F:
0086 534 3983555
Lucia Liu
T:
0086 150 9205 3666
E:
info@gulunrubber.com
Anya Li
M:
0086 158 6423 2985
E:
anya@gulunrubber.com
 
Shandong Gulun Rubber Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive enterprise engaged in tyre designing, developing, manufacturing and exporting. Our factory is located in the beautiful city of China-Dezhou City, Shandong Province. Our reputed brands include HAULKING, AGROMASTER, RAINMASTER.
We have gained strong technical force and introduced first-rate equipment at home and abroad. Our annual sale is RMB1 billion and export revenues reaches USD10 million. The annual output is 3.2 million sets of tyres including off-the-road (OTR) tyres, agriculture tyres, industrial tyres, solid tyres  which form over four hundred sizes. Our factory has more than 1,000 employees including 110 technicians, and owns five production branch-plants, and one has been qualified with ISO9001:2000. Our products have gained many national and international certificates including ISO 9001:2000, DOT, ECE and China Compulsory Certificate (CCC), etc.
Our products have become leading in domestic and overseas markets, such as the USA, Asia, Europe, Australia and South Africa.

We believe that the sincerity is first and clients are the highest. We will serve our customers based on honesty and high quality products and sincerely hope to build good and long-term cooperation with more and more domestic and foreign customers.